Our Board of Directors

OFFICE MEMBER CONTACT INFO
President Craig Winquist president@midwestaronia.org
Vice President Lynn Jensen vicepresident@midwestaronia.org
Secretary Amy Mykisen secretary@midwestaronia.org
Treasurer Janice Mann treasurer@midwestaronia.org
Membership – Chair Kent Klinkefus membership@midwestaronia.org
Membership – Vice Chair Kevin Kraft membership@midwestaronia.org
Public Relations – Newsletter Dennise Bowyer publicrelations@midwestaronia.org
Education and Research Dean Tranel edresearch@midwestaronia.org
Information Technology Rich Voyek technology@midwestaronia.org
Events – Co Chair Donna Costello events@midwestaronia.org
Events – Co Chair Paula Schares events@midwestaronia.org