Our Board of Directors

OFFICE MEMBER CONTACT INFO
President Craig Winquist craigwinquist05@gmail.com
Vice President Lynn Jensen ldj19624646@gmail.com
Secretary Amy Mykisen amykisen@gmail.com
Treasurer Janice Mann janiceinomaha@gmail.com
Membership – Chair Kent Klinkefus kklinkefus@gmail.com
Membership – Vice Chair Kevin Kraft kkraft1323@gmail.com
Public Relations – Newsletter Dennise Bowyer bowyerfarms@gmail.com
Education and Research Dean Tranel dctranel@windstream.net
Information Technology Rich Voyek rvoyek@gmail.com
Events – Co Chair Donna Costello donna@absnei.com
Events – Co Chair Paula Schares paulaschares19@gmail.com