Our Board of Directors

Office

Member

Contact Info

President

Kent Klinkefus

president@midwestaronia.org

Vice President

Lynn Jensen

vicepresident@midwestaronia.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Janice Mann

secretary@midwestaronia.org/treasurer@midwestaronia.org

Membership – Co-Chair

Steve Crites

membership@midwestaronia.org

Membership – Co-Chair

Kevin Kraft

membership@midwestaronia.org

Public Relations – Newsletter

Dennise Bowyer

publicrelations@midwestaronia.org

Education and Research – Co-Chair

Dean Tranel

edresearch@midwestaronia.org

Education and Research – Co-Chair

Leroy_Godfrey

edresearch@midwestaronia.org

Information Technology

Rich Voyek

technology@midwestaronia.org

Events – Co Chair

Dale Hilgenkamp

events@midwestaronia.org

Events – Co Chair

Peggy Hobza

events@midwestaronia.org

2019 MAA Board and Committee Chairs
missing – Janice Mann and Peggy Hobza